Learning from day 1 of 50projects50days

Learning from day 1 of 50projects50days

This is my first ever article on any platform. So, without making any fuss let's jump into the topic.

Today I started the 50projects50days course from Brad and Florin (I'm expecting you know them). This was awesome. I learned a lot of things in the first day and can't imagine what the coming days hold. My project: roshan-aryal.netlify.app

Things I learned

  1. How to upload a project to Github!

    Yes! You read that right. I didn't even know how it's done. After I completed the project I googled everything and had a hard time uploading my project. But in the end, I successfully did it.

  1. How to upload your project to the web!

    I wanted what I have built to show to others. So, I need to upload it to the web. Again I googled everything and did it. Something I was amazed about is that it was too easy. It was easier than uploading to GitHub. I hosted it on netlify.

  2. You can do it if you want to!

I am just learning web development and very new to this field. Before starting the project I had no idea about hosting and uploading to GitHub but it was just a matter of having the curiosity to learn.

  1. Don't fear not being good.

I thought 'No, I can't do it.' But I did. It's just about starting. Start building things. Yes, you might not be good enough now but you definitely will be!